2018 KE Merck Vanguard Winner

This year's 2018 Merck/Vanguard Award Winner is Kim Broedel-Zaugg. Dr. Broedel-Zaugg (aka Dr. BZ) received a BS in Pharmacy from Ohio Northern University, an MBA from Ashland University, and the PhD in pharmacy administration from The Ohio State University.  She...

read more

Dean Lawson Returns to Faculty

Beta Chapter Member Served as Dean PCP University of the Sciences After more than six years of guiding Philadelphia College of Pharmacy, Dr. Lisa A. Lawson will be stepping down as dean of PCP and return to the faculty where she will retain the title of Barbara H....

read more